Events

IML Events, Webcasts, & Calls
Customer Support 917.935.4965 (Español: 917.935.4653) Mon.-Fri., 12PM-9PM ET (9AM-6PM PT), Sat. 12PM-6PM ET (9AM-3PM PT); email support@imarketslive.com

LIVE MEETINGS

  • IML CORP. HOUSTON EVENT OCT. 6-7! (Reset from Sep. 1-2):  6-7 Oct. 2017 – Houston, TX, IML Regional Conference; Fri. 6PM-9PM EDT; Sat. 9AM–5PM EDT; http://IMLRedCarpet.com – Tickets $59, or 3 for 2 for $118;
    The Woodlands Waterway Marriott Hotel & Convention Center
    “iMarketsLive group rate”: $143/night (+$21/night tax = $164/night)
    1601 Lake Robbins Dr, The Woodlands, TX 77380; 281.367.9797
    Free wifi, but hotel parking is $15/night (that’s the guest rate; if you’re not staying at the hotel, parking fee is $6/hour or $25/day)

WEBCASTS & CALLS
Our team business overview webcast happens at the same time, same place, storming our way to helping huge numbers of people save money and make even more money:

  • Mon.-Fri., 2PM ET (1PM Central, 12PM Mtn., 11AM Pacific):  Brandon Boyd IML Business Intro Webcast (for guests), everyday Monday thru Fri., 5 days/week, at http://www.iMLForexOverview.com (https://zoom.us/j/848357528) (Listen-only: 646.558.8656, pin 848.357.528)
  • Thu. 10PM ET (9PM Central, 8PM Mtn., 7PM Pacific):  Tamara Young “Rich Girls Trade | Rich Guys Trade Too” Business Intro Webcast (for guests); http://richgirlstrade.tv (Listen-only: 646.558.8656, pin 930.167.422)

The regular Corp. business overview webcast is at 8PM Eastern:

  • Mon.-Fri. 8PM ET (7PM CT, 6PM MT, 5PM PT):  Corp. Business Overview Webcast (for guests); presenters vary:  http://www.iMLForexOverview.com (Listen-only: 646.558.8656, pin 848.357.528)

Training – Network Marketing:

  • Mon.-Thu. 11AM Eastern (10AM CT, 9AM MT, 8AM PT):  RISE & PROFIT LEADERSHIP TRAINING CALL – major strategies to grow your team!  https://zoom.us/j/6153273396 (Listen-only: 646.558.8656, pin 615.327.3396)
  • Mon. 10PM Eastern (9PM CT, 8PM MT, 7PM PT): Chyna Bethley’s Team Huddle Training, https://zoom.us/j/433434969 (Listen-only: 646.558.8656, pin 433.434.969)
  • Tue. 6PM Eastern (5PM CT, 4PM MT, 3PM PT):  Brandon Boyd’s Network Marketing Training, https://zoom.us/j/6516247573 (Listen-only: 646.558.8656, pin 651.624.7573)
  • Sat. 12PM Eastern (11AM CT, 10AM MT, 9AM PT):  Brandon Boyd’s Getting Started Training, https://zoom.us/j/6516247573 (Listen-only: 646.558.8656, pin 651.624.7573)
  • Sun. 9PM Eastern (8PM CT, 7PM MT, 6PM PT):  Our Team’s New Rep Training and Leaders Gathering,  https://bitly.com/johnglobal (Listen-only: 701.801.1220, Meeting ID 492.243.409#)
  • Sun. 10PM Eastern (9PM CT, 8PM MT, 7PM PT):  Alex Morton’s 7-Figure Mentorship Call, www.imarketsliveofficial.com (Listen-only: 646.558.8656, pin 195.313.262)

Training – Trading:

  • Mon.-Fri. 9PM Eastern (8PM CT, 7PM MT, 6PM PT):  Basic Forex Trading 101 and Q&A Training Webcastwww.IMLForexTraining.com (Listen-only: 646.558.8656, pin 930.167.422; highly recommended you WATCH this training, instead of calling in)
  • Mon.-Fri. 8AM Eastern (7AM CT, 6AM MT, 5AM PT):  Live Trading/Training – New York Session
    www.iMarketsLive.tv
    (login required; also enter thru your IML Back Office)
  • Mon.-Fri. 12AM Eastern (11PM CT, 10PM MT, 9PM PT):  Live Forex Training – Tradehouse Session
    www.iMarketsLive.tv (login required; also enter thru your IML Back Office)
  • Mon.-Fri. 2AM Eastern (1AM CT, 12AM MT, 11PM PT):  Live Trading/Training – London Session
    www.iMarketsLive.tv (login required; also enter thru your IML Back Office)
IML TV Schedule 170925

Click Image To Enlarge It

ONE OF THE BEST FOREX 101 TRAININGS, MON. & WED., 9:30PM EASTERN
Watch Adaeze Duncan on www.iMarketsLive.tv (membership and login required).
If you haven’t seen Adaeze train, she’s super-sharp and makes the Forex so simple to understand, which is why IML hired her to be one of the 6 people who teach on IML TV. (BTW, she’s also the wife of our upline sponsor, which makes it double-cool.)
If you want to see a recording of her basic Forex training, it’s now posted on this site’s “About” page.

Adaeze Duncan live on iMarketsLive.tv:
– Monday 9:30PM ET
– Tuesday 12:00PM ET
– Wednesday 9:30PM ET


WEBCAST DIRECTIONS & ZOOM APP DOWNLOAD
When getting on a webcast for the first time, go to the site at least 10 to 15 minutes early, in case you have any connections problems.  If everything goes smoothly, it only takes a minute to connect.

You can listen to the webcast over your computer speakers, or you can dial in using the number posted after you connect.  If the audio doesn’t work on your computer, you can view your computer and listen over your phone.  If you’re listening over your computer, at the bottom-left there’s a microphone icon and webcam icon to mute/unmute audio and turn on/off your webcam.  It’s suggested you mute your webcam and audio as soon as you connect, if you’re not speaking to anyone.  Webcasts are usually muted when the presentation begins, but if you mute yourself you’ll never be surprised.

If you’re driving, you can call in and listen-only.  Even if you can’t connect over the internet to view the webcast, you can always call in to hear it, so you can listen from your car or wherever you are!

You can download the Zoom mobile app so if you’re riding in a plane, train, or automobile, you can watch webcasts on your cell or internet device:

———————————————————

Advertisements